HoA: Storytelling

I have not definitively decided what format I will do but I narrowed it down to creating a website (probably on Weebly) or a project board. Either way, the same information will be used only that the project board requires tedious work with cutting and pasting the information on the board. Plus, I will have to make an aesthetically pleasing board that will ultimately require a lot of time. If I don’t have enough time, I’ll probably just resort to creating a website. Additionally, I will be making a short little video, showing my meetings with service and war dogs. It will just be showing tours of the organization, the dogs, what they’re doing for others, and maybe their training. Hopefully, when I visit these local organizations, I can sit down with the organizers and get a short interview with them. I’ll probably ask them what they know about the history of service/war dogs and how it has changed/developed to the present.

One thought on “HoA: Storytelling

  1. Dalila H. says:

    My partner and I have decided to make a website using Weebly and we found it very easy to use as well as aesthetically pleasing. If you do a board will you also have to do something online because this project is supposed to be online or something?

    Like

Leave a comment